3820 North Elm, Suite 101 , Greensboro, North Carolina 27455

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
336-652-2300

Mosquito Joe OF GREENSBORO WEST Reviews

348 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Prompt, friendly and effective describes my experience thus far. I'm glad I connected with Mosquito Joe. I contacted another company, off of a recommendation, but after 2+ weeks they never called back. My neighbor had their yard sprayed. I saw the sign and called MJ of Greensboro. A professional call back and property visit followed and now we are customers. Yep, it was that easy. Now we can enjoy our yard, waterfalls and Koi ponds Mosquito free. All while keeping the fish safe from toxic chemicals. BIG BONUS!!!!!

Pierre G
Sep 05, 2018

I would and have recommended you but the last application didn't seem to work as well as previous applications. Hoping the next one will do better. Carl Phillips

Carl P
Jul 23, 2018

It would have been a 10, but we are only 3 or 4 weeks into the contract. Thanks.

Joe R
Jul 12, 2018

I really appreciate your willingness to respray after the first application, since I was still having a major mosquito problem. Now, after the third treatment, I have noticed a huge difference in my mosquito problem. I suspect having a pool makes it more challenging to control the mosquitos, but at least now we can be outside by the pool without being eaten alive immediately 😬 Thanks, Candy Viers

Candy V
Jun 29, 2018

I was very happy with the customer service, especially the fact that I was able to have the yard treated on short notice. I have already recommended Mosquito Joe to friends! We found the service very effective, and my kids and husband are like mosquito magnets. Thank you!

Rebekah S
Jun 27, 2018

Best job so far! Would definitely recommend!

Connie R
Jun 26, 2018

worked great on the mosquitos....would just suggest that if the tech is spraying and sees someone out in the yard to stop the spraying until the client goes inside....we don't wear the protective masks that the techs do. otherwise, works great!

Linda H
Jun 25, 2018

Don’t know if rain will affect anything but for now all is great! My granddaughter and I can be outside without bites.

Nancy B
Jun 23, 2018

Great service, effective against our nasty mosquito population! Friendly technicians too!

Renee K
Jun 19, 2018

My son is interested in your service, but no one contact him back. His name is Dexter Frank and the phone # is 718-839-4115 Thnks

Lorriane F
Jun 19, 2018