3820 North Elm, Suite 101 , Greensboro, North Carolina 27455

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
336-652-2300

Mosquito Joe OF GREENSBORO WEST Reviews

301 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

A more firm schedule and/or more notice time before next treatment. The most recent two treatments have only provided 1 day notice.

Edward M
May 22, 2018

A more firm schedule and/or more notice time before next treatment. The most recent two treatments have only provided 1 day notice.

Edward M
May 22, 2018

I didn't give a "10" because I feel like I have to contact the company to do a second spray within the 3 weeks about 2 times a season. I meant to call last month but time got away from me and then after 2 weeks I thought it would have been too late to request a second spraying. I noticed still having mosquitoes after week 1 because that was the first time that the weather permitted me to be on my deck. After that week it continued to get worse. I guess I should have sent an email immediately instead of trying to remember to call the office.

Carm S
May 21, 2018

Came back promptly for another treatment when mosquitoes were still a problem. Second treatment was a success!

Tom D
May 16, 2018

following the schedule like clockwork....and it works!! :)

Ron C
May 14, 2018

Great customer service!

Laura I
Apr 27, 2018

Most of the treatment seemed very effective, but when the yard was sprayed on rainy days the treatments did not seem to last. Otherwise, we appreciated getting very few mosquito bites this season !

Rachel V
Oct 20, 2017

Before we started our service we couldnt go to the mailbox without coming back inside with mosquito bites all over our legs. It was so nice to be able to spend time outdoors again this summer! We will definitely be renewing our service again next year!

Brian H
Oct 17, 2017

We did enjoy not having to deal with mosquiots this past summer after signing up with Mosquito Joe's. The reps were here on the date that was set up and the invoicing/payment system was easy to use. The pricing is rather high and am not sure if we will continue this Joe's service next year. We have an exterminator that can do the same service and it would be less money to do so.

Cindy B
Oct 09, 2017

I like the fact that I can go outside and not get eaten alive. Mosquitos, no see ems, chiggers, fleas are nonexistent. For the summer months I did not put flea medication on my dogs and cats. They did not have any fleas the entire summer. Before Mosquito Joe, I could not sit by the pool without being attacked by mosquitos. No more! I can weed my flower beds and not worrying about the nasty chiggers and no see ems. I would recommend Mosquito Joe to anyone who likes to spend time outdoors. It works!

Joanne Z
Oct 05, 2017